Your Contacts

Andy Gould
Managing Director
andy@getitatglobal.co.uk
Rod Townsend
Sales Director
rod@getitatglobal.co.uk
Elliot Townsend
General Manager
elliot@getitatglobal.co.uk
Corinne Gould
Accounts
corinne@getitatglobal.co.uk
Parts Department
Parts
parts@getitatglobal.co.uk
Emily Cox
Marketing & Sales Support
marketing@getitatglobal.co.uk
Ben Franklin
Service Administrator
service@getitatglobal.co.uk

Send us an enquiry